FilterWater.com - Water Filters and Filtration Systems   call us about water filters  
View Cart View Cart
  0 item(s)
The Water Filtration store Free shipping on orders over $99 in USA
Search:  
 Home | Bestsellers | Reminder Service | My Account  Orders  

Testimonials
Water filters really work! You guys are the best!
read more
 
Home > Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

This is what our recent customers say about our products. For Commercial and Industrial Systems, visit Case Studies page.

Product: 20"x5" Carbon Block Cartridge   09/03/14
Product Rating:
I am a retired business manager. You folks have a great product
George C. LeRoy, MN


Product: Paragon Shower Replacement Cartridge   09/02/14
Product Rating:
Were we live water is really hard, water spots and clogged water appliances everywhere. I've never expected it to be fixed with a simple shower filter untill I tried Paragon. Now I am back for replacement cartridge, which lasted reasonable amount of time. Does wonders for my skin and hair! By all means, if you can afford a water softener or a conditioner, get it because this shower filter is small, but if you can't try it.
Kelly W. Los Angeles, CA


Product: Undersink Nitrate Water Filter Triple, 8-stage   07/01/14
Product Rating:
Reduced my well water Nitrate level from 11.6 mg/L. To. .650 mg/L. This is also called ameba 3000 system. Great! Thanks. JayCee Edge
James E. Knotts island, NC


Product: Crystal Quest Pitcher Water Filter   04/25/14
Product Rating:
We use this at every meal time. The water tastes great and was a good price. Feels well made and the filters last a long time.
tereds e. Jacksonville, FL


Product: Stainless Filtered Water Bottle With Flip Top   04/25/14
Product Rating:
Great to hold, feels really strong and well made, no strange taste. Just nice clear water!
tereds e. Jacksonville, FL


Product: Seychelle Straw Camping Water Purifier, Advanced   04/25/14
Product Rating:
We take these camping at the weekends and keep one in the car. Really great invention and could save your life.
tereds e. Jacksonville, FL


Product: Eagle A1000AS Anti-Scale Saltless Water Conditioner   04/25/14
Product Rating:
Simple to install and works really well. Delivery was quick. I had a question about this before I made my purchase and they answered quickly.
tereds e. Jacksonville, FL


Product: Well Water Test Kit   04/25/14
Product Rating:
Really useful test kit and so easy to use. It was really important to me to test the water here and this test kit was great.
tereds e. Jacksonville, FL


Product: Clean and Pure G6 Countertop Water Filter   04/07/14
Product Rating:
I have one thing to say about your water filters. GREAT!! I bought our first system off HSN. My wife and I drink a lot of water. I'LL admit I didn't believe that they would do the things that they say. I do now. Your water filters have save us an unknown amount of money. I hope we never have to do without your filters again.
JAMES C.


Product: Paragon Countertop Replacement cartridge   02/17/14
Product Rating:
Super seller!
Karen Y. Norco, LA


Product: Crystal Bath Ball Dechlorynator   02/13/14
Product Rating:
thank you for following up! Great customer service!
Marguerite P. Houston, TX


Product: GE Osmonics TFM-24 RO Membrane   01/20/14
Product Rating:
Thanks again for you help in resolving this for me. A+ in customer satisfaction.
Jeffrey H. Antioch, CA


Product: Fluoride Removal Countertop Filter Triple   10/02/13
Product Rating:
I can honestly state that this company stands by their clients. Products they carry are of high quality and of phenomenally large selection. I have a stainless steel version of this system and like it very much. Highly recommended. Slawomir - client since January 2012
Slawomir G. Etobicoke, ON


Product: Undersink Water Filter Triple with Fluoride Removal   09/16/13
Product Rating:
Had many different water filters over the last 20 years. Why? Because "If you don't have a filter - YOU ARE the filter!" We live in an area where they add WAY to much Fluoride to the water - plus - our water comes way downstream from the Ohio River. The taste, clarity, and actual water quality analysis confirm that this was our best purchase to-date. Replacement cartridges are simple and cost effective. OH! Our friends like our water so much four of them have purchased it for themselves!
John T. Louisville, KY


Product: CrystalQuest Faucet Water Filter   08/01/13
Product Rating:
We recommended it for everybody who like drink fresh, clean and taste water.
Pavel M. Arlington, TX


Product: Hot Water Filter Housing   07/26/13
Product Rating:
=Hello, I just wanted to write and say THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!! I have been having trouble with my dishwasher for over 3 years leaving white chunks all over my dishes. I got rid of my first one thinking that it had just died. Then I bought a brand new one and it did the same thing so I returned it. Then a few months ago we were given one and it did the same thing. We replaced all our sewer lines thinking it wasn't draining well and still the same thing. Then a friend of mine suggested it might be coming from the hot water heater since it was so old and to try a filter. Well it took me forever to find one for hot water until I found your site - and guess what - NO MORE CHUNCKS!!! YEA!!!! We have 7 people in our house and a dishwasher was definitely a necessity. So again Thanks so much for having such a wonderful product. :)
Regina P. Marshall, AR


Product: 6-stage Filter Cartridge   05/02/13
Product Rating:
Jerald A. San Diego, CA


Product: Thunder 1000CP Reverse Osmosis System with Pump   02/23/13
Product Rating:
Just installed it a few days ago with the optional Natural alkalizer/ionizer, mineralizer cartridge. performs excellently. i plan on doing a water test before and after the reverse osmosis unit. i am on a gravity fed well and after my reverse osmosis unit gets done with the water it tastes great.
phillip y. hysham, MT


Product: Fluoride Multi PLUS Water Filter, No Cartridge   01/20/13
Product Rating:
randall b. marshall, WI


Product: Fluoride Multi PLUS Water Filter, No Cartridge   11/20/12
Product Rating:
I love this filter! My Nephew was so impressed with it he purchased one before going back home out of state.now my sister wants one so i'll get her one for Christmas..Good work guys.......
Michael R. Kingsport, TN


Product: In-line Refrigerator filter regular   09/30/12
Product Rating:
My previous fridge water filter had broke so I was glad to find this In-line one at such an affordable price. Installation was easy to follow and was attached in less than ten minutes. The water tastes clear, fresh and cold. I couldn't ask for anything better - the in-line filter surpassed my expectations.
Matthew C.


Product: Stainless Filtered Water Bottle With Flip Top   09/30/12
Product Rating:
This water bottle container is absolutely fabulous. I find myself hiking and camping a lot and I have had no issues with this whatsoever. My other water bottle made the water taste funny, but I'm glad my water actually feels normal in the Seychelle water bottle. The water tastes clean and fabulous. Would definitely recommend!
Matthew C.


Product: Multistage Fluoride Cartridge   08/04/12
Product Rating:
I replaced my old 6 stage filter with the new 7 stage filter,(same serial number), and the tast is better. My water is on the acidic side (pH of 6.5 using pH strips)so I always add 1/4 tsb of baking soda to 1 gallon of water. It also helps with the taste. You should test your water's pH before adding any.
Amy C. Willow Grove, PA


Product: Undersink Nitrate Water Filter Triple, 8-stage   05/18/12
Product Rating:
We got this system installed and tested water for nitrates. Just wanted to report that nitrate level is undetectable. We've tried more expensive products in the past that didn't work and this one does. Thank you!
Tim L.


Product: Crystal Quest Pitcher Replacement Filter   04/28/12
Product Rating:
Great pitcher overall. It's compact. Water tastes great. The only thing that could make it better is a way to remember when you changed the filter on the pitcher. You need to write it down or put a piece of tape with the date on it or you may forget.
Christina H. Milford, NH


Product: Undersink Water Filter Triple with Fluoride Removal   12/10/11
Product Rating:
We bought this filter several years ago and use it for all drinking and cooking water. We also fill the pets' water bowls with pure filtered water. We breathe easy knowing that our water is pure and clean. We're buying one now for our daughter and son-in-law so that our granddaughters will be drinking uncontaminated water. We love it.
Candice C. Huntingburg, IN


Product: CrystalQuest Faucet Water Filter Chrome   10/27/11
Product Rating:
It is a great filter and the chrome model fits in well with my kitchen. The water tastes so different when you filter it. John W.
John W. Shelton, WA


Product: Fluoride Removal Water Filter Dual   08/07/11
Product Rating:
I bought this for fluoride filtering primarily. Now I am here to buy new cartridges, even though water still tastes great after a year.
Roman K. New Westminster, BC


Product: Shower Filter Replacement Cartridge SFRC1   07/17/11
Product Rating:
This filter is wonderful. My skin and hair feel great and no more itching.It will last a very long time and it's worth it's weight in gold for my skin.
Wendy J A. North Adams, MA


Product: Hand Held Shower Filter   07/17/11
Product Rating:
I have had this hand held for a few days now. I just love it. I am a senior citizen and a women and I installed this by myself. It was real easy to do. no tools. The instructions are very clear to follow. I have been having such dry and flakey skin real severe. I got this with the filter inside and it has already cleared up my skin problem. My hair is soft and doesn't itch any more. I know that it's only been a short time but this shower filter is amazing. I get super water pressure from this unit as well. I will never go without this product. The water feels so clear and clean, no oder any more and my skin loves it alot. You have to try this product to see the difference it makes for your body and hair.
Wendy J A. North Adams, MA





Home | Customer Service | Contact Us | About Us | Affiliates | School & Government | Site Map

Copyright ©2003-2014 FilterWater.com   Terms & Conditions | Policies | Privacy


Water Quality Association Member
VISA, MasterCard, Discover and Amex accepted PayPal Accepted
Customer Testimonials - FilterWater.com